What’s going on with Plastic today?

Hello Reader!

Welcome! Oh my, you have no idea how happy I am that you are here, with me, keeping me sane, and supporting the work and research I have been doing on the topic of: Plastic.

I guess, my first question to you is what do you know about plastic?

For the last couple of years, I have been working on a compilation of smaller projects, that pertain to a much larger one I have named, Plastic Continents.

The motto and goal of this project is to Stop the hemorrhaging on today’s plastic situation: The overly produced and consumption of plastic.

Leave a Reply

